CHARLIE FEIST: THE NEW MINIMALISTIC BACKPACK RANGE

As a humble gesture of appreciation for my “beautifully curated Instagram feed” (flattered is not the word) Emma Smith, the founder of Charlie Feist, contacted me to see if I was interested in being given a free gift card for one of the very stylish, minimalistic, vegan backpacks. Of course, I could not say no.

The company Charlie Feist was founded in 2015, but they launched their new, vegan backpacks during the summer (2016) in London.

The backpacks are great for everyday use, as they are useful for carrying laptops, notepads, tablets and any other modern-day work life necessities, but also add a bit of minimalistic style to your outfit.

about_text_3_image
Shiro Backpack Black – charliefeist.com

 

I would just like to say a big thank you to Emma for contacting me. I absolutely love my black shiro backpack and I will continue to support your beautiful brand!

You can purchase a backpack at www.charliefeist.com or check out their Instagram page @charliefeist  and have a gander at their minimalistic goodness.

K.A.

Leave a Reply

