Onto A New Adventure: UNI

So, A level celebrations are over, uni checklists have been thoroughly checked and the butterfly feeling has sunk in –  it’s time for the move to a new city.

Moving to university is such a daunting and an overwhelming experience, all ravelled into one; but, beginning a new chapter in my life sounds rather exciting.

Meeting new people and leaving behind your family and friends is all part of being a fresher; it’s just what you’re automatically signed up for.

cc0f207f1cf42334073717a632384dda--nottingham
Source: Pinterest. Map of Nottingham – Clair Rossiter

Despite dwelling on the fact I will be living away from my home comforts, I’m rather excited to start a new course, in a new city; Nottingham, you better be ready!

Lots of groovy, new things will now be happening, and I’m more than ready to start my next chapter in my life.

 

K.A.

 

 

Leave a Reply

